Newborn Photography

Newborn & child photography is something I love. (Clearly, my second post about it.) There is something so special about capturing pictures of little bodies curled up, with they’re chubby baby fingers and toes. So I’ve decided to revamp my package structure and start really marketing towards expanding this part of my business. I put a new section on my website you can find here and here are a few samples of shots I’ve done in the past.

8a0fefed1863fa67cdb1decb864e7933

Rem

Later this week I’ll be doing a little write up about things every parents should know going into a newborn session. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

