I’m back…

So I slacked on posting for the month of April. I was doing so good for awhile but this past month has been crazy.

I underwent surgery about 3 weeks back that has left me, my business and my life in general off track and kind of sluggish. I’m getting my energy back and refocusing the business for the summer. I’ve mostly spent the past few weeks cuddling on the couch with this little monster.

RemyTutu

And I have to say, she is the best medicine when you don’t feel yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

